Search

Municipal Corporations

S.No State City Municipal Corporation Website
1 Andaman and Nicobar Islands Port Blair Andabar and Nicobar Islands Integrated Development Corporation Limited http://aniidco.and.nic.in/
2 Andhra Pradesh Guntur Guntur Municpal Corporation http://www.gunturcorporation.org/
3 Andhra Pradesh Hyderabad Greater Hyderabad Municipal Coincil http://www.ghmc.gov.in/
4 Andhra Pradesh Vellore Vellore City Municipal Corporation http://vellorecorp.tn.gov.in/
5 Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada Vijayawada Municipal Corporation http://www.ourvmc.org
6 Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam  Municipal Corporation Vishakhapatnam http://www.gvmc.gov.in/
7 Assam Asansol Asansol Municipal Corporation http://asansolmunicipalcorporation.org/
8 Assam Guwahati Guwahati Municpal Corporation http://www.gmcportal.in:8080/GMCPortal/
9 Assam Siliguri Siliguri Municipal Corporation http://www.siligurismc.com/
10 Chandigarh Chandigarh Munipal Corporation Chandigarh http://mcchandigarh.gov.in/
11 Chattisgarh Korba Municipal Corporation, Korba http://www.korbamunicipal.in/
12 Chattisgarh Raipur Raipur Nagar Palika Nigam http://www.nagarnigamraipur.com/
13 Dadra and Nagar Haveli Silvassa Silvassa Municipal Council http://www.smcdnh.nic.in/
14 Daman and Diu Daman Daman Municipal Council http://www.damanmunicipalcouncil.com/
15 Daman and Diu Diu Diu Municipal Council http://www.diumunicipalcouncil.com/
16 Delhi New Delhi Municipal Corporation, Delhi http://www.mcdonline.gov.in/
17 Goa Bicholim Bicholim Municipal Council http://www.bmcgoa.com/
18 Goa Margoa Margoa Municipal Council http://egov.goa.nic.in/mmc/contact.html
19 Gujarat Ahemdabad Ahemdabad Municipal Corporation http://www.egovamc.com/
20 Gujarat Bhavnagar Bhavnagar Munipal Corporation http://www.bmcgujarat.com/
21 Gujarat Jamnagar Jamnagar Municipal Corporation http://www.mcjamnagar.com/
22 Gujarat Junagadh Junagadh Municipal Corporation http://www.junagadhmunicipal.org/
23 Gujarat Rajkot Rajkot Municipal Corporation http://www.rmc.gov.in/
24 Gujarat Surat Surat Municipal Corporation http://www.suratmunicipal.gov.in
25 Haryana Faridabad Faridabad Munipal Corporation http://www.mcfbd.org/index.html
26 Haryana Gurgaon Municipal Corporation, Gurgaon http://www.mcg.gov.in/
27 Himachal Pradesh Shimla Municipal Corporation, Shimla http://www.shimlamc.gov.in
28 Jammu and Kashmir Jammu Jammu Municipal Corporation http://jmc.nic.in/
29 Jammu and Kashmir Srinagar Srinagar Municipal Corporation http://www.smcsite.org/
30 Jharkhand Dhanbad Dhanbad Municipal Corporation http://www.mcdhanbad.com/
31 Jharkhand Ranchi Ranchi Municipal Corporation http://www.ranchimunicipal.com/
32 Karnataka Ankola Ankola Town Panchayat http://www.ankolatown.gov.in/
33 Karnataka Belgaum Belgaum City Corporation http://www.belgaumcity.gov.in/
34 Karnataka Bidar City Bidar City Municipal Council http://www.bidarcity.gov.in/
35 Karnataka Bijapur Bijapur City Municipal Council http://www.bijapurcity.gov.in/
36 Karnataka Chikkamagalur Chikkamagalur City Municipal Council http://www.chickamagalurcity.gov.in/
37 Karnataka Chitradurga City Munipal Council http://www.chitradurgacity.gov.in/
38 Karnataka Dandeli Dandeli City Munipal Council http://www.dandelicity.gov.in/
39 Karnataka Davangere Davanagere City Corporation http://www.davanagerecity.gov.in/
40 Karnataka Gadag-Betageri Gadag-Betageri City Municipal Council http://www.gadag-betagericity.gov.in/
41 Karnataka Gulbarga Gulbarga City Corporation http://www.gulbargacity.gov.in/
42 Karnataka Harihar Harihar City Municipal Council http://www.hariharcity.gov.in/
43 Karnataka Hubli-Dharwad Hubli Dharwad Municipal Corporation http://www.hdmc.gov.in/
44 Karnataka Kolar Kolar City Municipal Council http://www.kolarcity.gov.in/
45 Karnataka Mandya Mandya City Minicipal Corporation http://www.mandyacity.gov.in/
46 Karnataka Mysore Mysore City Corporation http://www.mysorecity.gov.in
47 Karnataka Raichur Raichur City Municipal Council http://www.raichurcity.gov.in/
48 Karnataka Robertsonpet Robertsonpet City Municipal Council http://www.robertsonpetcity.gov.in/
49 Karnataka Shimoga Shimoga City Municipal Council http://www.shimogacity.gov.in/
50 Karnataka Tumkur Tumkur City Corporation http://www.tumkurcity.gov.in/
51 Karnataka Udupi Udupi City Municipal Council http://www.udupicity.gov.in/
52 Kerala Cochin/Kochi Municpal Corporation of Cochin http://www.corporationofcochin.net/
53 Kerala Kollam City Kollam Corporation http://www.kollamcorporation.gov.in/
54 Kerala Kozhikode Kozhikode Corporation http://www.kozhikodecorporation.org/
55 Kerala Thiruvananthapuram Thiruvananthapuram Municipal Corporation http://www.corporationoftrivandrum.in/
56 Kerala Thrissur Thrissur Corporation http://www.corporationofthrissur.net/
57 Madhya Pradesh Bhopal Bhopal Municipal Corporation http://www.bhopalmunicipal.com/
58 Madhya Pradesh Gwalior Gwalior Municipal Corporation http://gwaliormunicipalcorporation.org/
59 Madhya Pradesh Indore Indore Municipal Corporation http://www.imcindore.org/
60 Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur Jabalpur Municipal Corporation http://www.jmcjabalpur.org/
61 Maharashtra Ahmednagar Ahmednagar Municipal Corporation http://amc.gov.in/
62 Maharashtra Aurangabad Aurangabad Municipal Corporation http://www.aurangabadmahapalika.org/
63 Maharashtra Kolhapur Kolhapur Municipal Corporation http://www.kolhapurcorporation.gov.in/
64 Maharashtra Mumbai Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation http://www.mcgm.gov.in/
65 Maharashtra Nagpur Nagpur Municipal Corporation http://nmcnagpur.gov.in/
66 Maharashtra Nanded Nanded Waghela City Municipal Corporation http://www.nwcmc.gov.in/
67 Maharashtra Nashik Nashik Municipal Corporation http://www.nashikcorporation.gov.in/
68 Maharashtra Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Municipal Corpoation http://www.nmmconline.com/
69 Maharashtra Pimpri Chinchwad Pimpri Chincwad Municipal Corporation https://www.pcmcindia.gov.in/
70 Maharashtra Pune Pune Municipal Corporation http://www.punecorporation.org/pmcwebn/
71 Maharashtra Thane The Thane Municipal Corporation http://www.thanecity.gov.in/
72 Maharashtra Ulhasnagar Ulhasnaagar Municipal Corporation http://www.umc.gov.in:8080/umc/
73 Manipur Imphal Imphal Municipal Council http://imphalmunicipal.in/
74 Meghalaya Shillong Shillong Municipal Board http://smb.gov.in/
75 Mizoram Aizwal Aizwal Municipal Council http://amc.mizoram.gov.in/
76 Orissa Bhubaneswar Bhubneswar Municipal Corporation http://bmc.gov.in/
77 Orissa Cuttack/Kuttak Cuttak Munipal Corporation http://www.cmccuttack.gov.in/
78 Orissa Cuttack/Kuttak Cuttak Munipal Corporation http://www.cmccuttack.gov.in/
79 Puducherry Puducherry Puducherry Municipal Council http://www.pon.nic.in/citizen/municipality/MUNIPWHOLE.htm
80 Punjab Amritsar Amritsar Municipal Corporation http://amritsarcorp.com/
81 Punjab Jalandhar Municipal Corporation, Jalandhar http://www.mcjalandhar.in/
82 Punjab Ludhiana Ludhiana Municpal Corporation http://mcludhiana.com/
83 Punjab Patiala Municipal Corporation, Patiala http://patiala.nic.in/html/corporation.html
84 Rajasthan Ajmer Ajmer Municipal Corporation http://www.ajmermc.org/
85 Rajasthan Bikaner Bikaner Nagar Nigam http://www.bikanermc.org/
86 Rajasthan Jaipur Jaipur Municpal Corporation http://jaipurmc.org/
87 Rajasthan Udaipur Udaipur Nagar Parishad http://www.udaipurmc.org/
88 Tamil Nadu Chennai Municipal Corporation of Chennai http://www.chennaicorporation.gov.in/
89 Tamil Nadu Coimbatore Coimbatore City Municipal Corporation http://www.ccmc.gov.in/
90 Tamil Nadu Erode Erode City Munipal Corporation http://erodecorp.tn.gov.in/
91 Tamil Nadu Madurai Madurai Corporation http://203.101.40.168/newmducorp/
92 Tamil Nadu Salem Salem City Municipal Corporation http://www.salemcorporation.gov.in/
93 Tamil Nadu Tiruchirappalli Tiruchirappalli City Municipal Corporation http://www.trichycorporation.gov.in/
94 Tamil Nadu Tiruneiveli Tirunelveli City Municipal Corporation http://tirunelvelicorp.tn.gov.in/
95 Tamil Nadu Tiruppur Tiruppur Corporation http://tiruppurcorporation.tn.gov.in/
96 Tripura Agartala Agartala Municipal Council http://agartalacity.nic.in/
97 Uttarakhand Mussoorie, Dehradun Mussoorie Dehradun Development Authority http://www.mddaonline.com/
98 Uttar Pradesh Agra Agra Nagar Nigam http://www.nagarnigamagra.com/
99 Uttar Pradesh Bareilly Bareilly Nagar Nigam http://bareillynagarnigam.in/hindi/default.htm
100 Uttar Pradesh Kanpur Kanpur Municipal Coropration http://kmc.up.nic.in/
101 Uttar Pradesh Lucknow Lucknow Nagar Nigam http://lmc.up.nic.in/
102 Uttar Pradesh Varanasi Nagar Nigam Varanasi http://www.nnvns.org/
103 West Bengal Kolkata Kolkata Municipal Corporation http://www.kmcgov.in/

source: http://goidirectory.nic.in